Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pita Zone. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bolingbrook

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pita Zone and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hyacinth 4 months ago

Sammy's Grilled Chicken (45 mins wait time)

Discovered Pita Zone last week from my foodie son! And WOW! Food is amazing. The grilled chicken was juicy and perfectly grilled!

Roy 6 months ago

Mix Shawarma Entree

A delicious mix of beef and chicken over a base of perfectly seasoned rice.

Harmony4909 7 months ago

Philly Cheeseteak

Great food and atmosphere

Taylor 7 months ago

Pitazone Mix Grill Entree

The BEST Mediterranean food around. Incredible authentic, fresh, and huge portions. The employees are always quick and efficient. Highly recommend

Robyn Accetturo 8 months ago

Chicken Meat Combo Entree

Delicious food! Had the appetizer plate also. Soooo good.5 stars. Definitely will go back!

Dymna 6 months ago

Family Platter ( serve 5 to 6 people)

The best value for your money. The food is very delicious and portions are generous. The people that runs the place have excellent customer service skills, special mention--- Aseel and the guy who works in the kitchen who helped me carry my order to my car. If you have not tasted their food, you're missing out on one of the best takeout food along Weber Road. 10/10 for sure.

Darlene 7 months ago

Chicken Shawarma Wrap

I had the Chicken Shawarma Entree. The meat was very well cooked and tasty. It came with rice, salad, hummus and pita bread. All the food was excellent and I will definitely go there again. The hummus was excellent. Also, there was a large amount of food.

Jimmy 7 months ago

Pitazone Mix Grill Entree

Excellent fresh food always good and great service

Joseph 7 months ago

Chicken Meat Combo Entree

Usually get the shawarma but decided on the tri-chicken combo and could not be happier w that choice. Nearby Covo has not been great last two visits there and pita zone is in our backyard and tho not regulars it is consistently good. Different flavors for the chicken, rice is good, and falafel. Wife and I shared and she rarely has chicken and excellent. Would recommend.

Myserb24 9 months ago

Meat Combo Party Tray

Great service and great food. More importantly, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Recently catered with Pita Zone and as always, everyone enjoyed the food. Shoutout to the owner and Umer (apologies if I misspelled your name) for taking care of our order and for the prompt delivery.